What is Graphic Design?

Well, where do I start? This is a heavy subject which I can’t answer in one blog post so I’m going to answer it in sections to narrow it down for you and I. I will link 7 different blog posts to the point I will be answering. I hope that by doing this it will help me divulge information equally and not digress too much.

The points:

What is the role of a Graphic Designer?

What job opportunities exist?

What skill sets are needed by a Graphic Designer?  

My top five Graphic Design companies within the UK.

What skill sets I already withhold and how they will help me within the industry.

Skills I need to develop, or learn and how I plan to do that.

How you can use self promotion and obtain better job opportunities. 

idea.jpg

Leave a Reply

